Classic: Crossroads
Tracked since by AnthonyLux07
Concurrent players
Metrics over time
About & history
Upon spawning, you are provided a forcefield until you equip a tool or move. Click the settings button to open a menu that allows you to modify some minor game options. Your leaderboard stats will save during each session. These do not save in VIP servers. VIP server owners can type /teambeacons to toggle them on or off as well. Type /classic [username] to change your character to a classic version of the user you entered. If you want to go back to normal, type /classic default.

