dead game! :3
Tracked since by FruityPlanet
Concurrent players
Metrics over time
About & history
Alright so I googled it, turns out "Right To be Forgotten" or "Right To Erasure" means someone who VISITED The game deleted their account, Sorry. All I had to do was set up some data thing and the notifications would (HOPEFULLY) stop, wish I knew that before, but I think I have something good enough set up sooo..... yea

